False Object Sensor - Compilation LP - Monoroid

False Object Sensor - Compilation LP

Regular price ¥89.00 ¥89.00

The final hurrah for Vermiform Records. This comp marked the end of an era.

Bad Neighbor Policy, Heroin, Men's Recovery Project w/ Le Tigre, Body Part, Convocation Of, Six Finger Satellite, Fast Forward, Tara Tavi, Hail Mary, Towel, Born Against, Thrones, Rah Bras, Skull Kontrol, Auto Da Fé, Mutician, Amps for Christ w/ Thrones, Sinking Body w/ Bastard Noise, Moss Icon, Controlling Hand

Originally released as a CD only on Vermiform, this vinyl edition was released by X-Mist in Germany.

Share this Product

More from this collection